You Can Now Apply This Angry Birds Friends Hack Which Works On Android & IOS, No Jailbreak!

25 views

Bird Coins is the hardest currency to get in Angry Birds Friends. Many players are going frustrated in collecting this thing. Rovio Entertainment Ltd as the publisher of this game almost never gives the Bird Coins as a reward. This is why we decided to create a hack tool on 02 04, 2018. We made this tool to be easy to use by every persons with only requesting our Email in order to access it. Do not wait any more to use Angry Birds Friends hack generator.

arcade
Angry Birds Friends Hack
Rated 4.65/5 Based on 34 reviews
Download
Game
Access Hack

Latest 15 Requests

[3:19pm] Thu,11th Oct 2018
480
[12:47pm] Tue,2nd Oct 2018
480
[4:06pm] Sun,23rd Sep 2018
1470
[3:26pm] Fri,14th Sep 2018
850
[4:03am] Thu,6th Sep 2018
1470
[3:24am] Tue,28th Aug 2018
480
[2:38am] Sun,19th Aug 2018
1470
[6:13am] Tue,27th Mar 2018
200
[1:48pm] Fri,23rd Mar 2018
1470
[4:11am] Tue,20th Mar 2018
480
[11:27am] Sat,17th Mar 2018
1470
[3:29am] Thu,15th Mar 2018
480
[4:15am] Mon,12th Mar 2018
1470
[3:45am] Sat,10th Mar 2018
480
[6:41am] Thu,8th Mar 2018
3000

Gameplay

Hack Tool Version
[4:17am] Mon,15th Oct 2018
1.0.33
  1. Converting to Android
  2. Fixing major bugs
  3. Upgrade SQLLite
  4. Converting to iOS
  5. Ajax interface fixed
[3:51am] Sun,23rd Sep 2018
1.0.32
  1. CheatEngine Upgraded
  2. Converting to iOS
  3. Generator Upgraded
[1:29am] Wed,12th Sep 2018
1.0.31
  1. Fixing minor bugs
  2. Upgrade SQLLite
[12:20pm] Wed,29th Aug 2018
1.0.30
  1. Ajax interface fixed
  2. Database Injector fixed
[12:09am] Sat,25th Aug 2018
1.0.29
  1. Generator Upgraded
  2. Ebot Upgraded
  3. MariaDB upgraded
[3:50am] Tue,14th Aug 2018
1.0.28
  1. CheatEngine Upgraded
  2. MariaDB upgraded
  3. Ajax interface fixed
  4. Converting to Android
  5. Generator Upgraded
[1:00am] Thu,9th Aug 2018
1.0.27
  1. Converting to Windows
  2. EBot Fixed
  3. Adding some features
[8:27am] Fri,27th Jul 2018
1.0.26
  1. Ajax interface fixed
  2. Updating loading proggress
  3. Fixing loading bar
  4. Galgalo Tech Fixed
  5. Converting to iOS
[7:41am] Tue,10th Jul 2018
1.0.25
  1. CheatEngine Upgraded
  2. Updating loading proggress
  3. Converting to Windows
  4. MariaDB upgraded
[8:07am] Wed,27th Jun 2018
1.0.24
  1. Converting to Android
  2. Adding some features
  3. Updating loading proggress

Hack Features

Phyton Technology
SSL 256 Encryption
CSF
Cryptol Technology
SPAM Assassin

How to Hack

Click "connect" button when you are on the generator to create a connection to the server
Click "Proceed" as this is the main bridge to the hack tool, you must make sure that your internet is on a well balanced condition
Once you've done, you must select Bird Coins based on your preferences, all packages integrated to Angry Birds Friends server
you may enter your Email, do not worry as we do not ask your password. Then, you can select whether android and IOS that your device currently being supported
You are almost done, you must wait for the process. It may take longer depending on our server
Here is the final step, check your Angry Birds Friends account and you can check your Bird Coins amount using this one

User Comments

Mario Santillanez
[6:53am] Sat,13th Oct 2018
This one is a really great hack generator that I could find.
Tambra Aland
[1:04pm] Mon,8th Oct 2018
At the first glance, this one look really fishy. But I change my thoughts after it can send unlimited Bird Coins to my account. It appears I underestimate the stuff which encounters for the very first time!
Loyce Lespier
[8:33am] Wed,3rd Oct 2018
The very best hack generator in 2018. Every people need to apply it to help them become the best player in the game!
Chaya Liem
[8:05am] Fri,28th Sep 2018
How lucky I am! I regret spending some money to buy Bird Coins in Angry Birds Friends. I will have waited for this tool rather than give my money to the developer!!
Loni Mccrossin
[8:58am] Sun,23rd Sep 2018
Oh myyy... I acquire Bird Coins to my account.
Carl Kozik
[7:47am] Tue,18th Sep 2018
Ayumain indeed a great one which provides free hack tool!! I'll keep supporting this site to let all the players know this phenomenal tool. For all gamers who have the same opinion as me, please do your very best to make this website become the best
Catharine Darienzo
[1:12am] Thu,13th Sep 2018
I always using this Angry Birds Friends hack generator. So think it’s great
Zaida Cirri
[4:33pm] Fri,7th Sep 2018
I have become addicted in a very short period of your time.. I just applied one hack tool and i quickly applied again another hack tools on Ayumain
Bok Lozon
[9:52pm] Sun,2nd Sep 2018
Maybe you're hesitant to try out this Angry Birds Friends hack tool. And I need to say that hack tool is different from others.. Ayumain is really great!
Simonne Parsens
[6:30pm] Tue,28th Aug 2018
I have been trying hack tools from Ayumain about two months.. and so far, it's okay. Nothing complain from me. Great work!
Cristi Gillen
[9:58pm] Wed,22nd Aug 2018
You have to know how it works you'll be able to get Bird Coins easily.
Krystyna Gama
[5:49am] Sat,18th Aug 2018
I still not believe it. I get free Bird Coins. That is an amazing hack tool ever. Thankyou so much Ayumain
Josefina Samok
[1:27pm] Mon,13th Aug 2018
Everybody must try out this amazing hack tool. I bet you all won't regret it
Isis Dardon
[7:41pm] Wed,8th Aug 2018
I am hoping that Angry Birds Friends hack tool will last forever because I still require it very much to get even more Bird Coins for this game.
Deidre Feeny
[3:59am] Sat,4th Aug 2018
Addicting! I just applied one hack tool, and from then on I applied again another hack tools in Ayumain. Your hack tool is amazing. Keep it up!
Demetria Prescod
[7:10pm] Mon,30th Jul 2018
I'm so completely satisfied about Angry Birds Friends hack tool. This should be your choice. Gonna apply another games hack tool on Ayumain.
Lorean Andreotti
[12:02am] Thu,26th Jul 2018
This is my first-time in using Angry Birds Friends hack tool and I am really surprised when I got tons of Bird Coins right to my account.
Cheryll Verrill
[6:24pm] Sat,21st Jul 2018
Oustanding Angry Birds Friends hack generator! Within a second it can generate a great deal of Bird Coins!
Kiera Lounder
[3:06pm] Tue,17th Jul 2018
I know this one cannot give us unlimited amount but this generator helps all list predicated on the game bundle which is really legit to use.
Inocencia Morkert
[7:20pm] Wed,4th Jul 2018
Exactly what to expect from Ayumain. Great, simple, and easy.. Very great work buddy!!
Pricilla Smiddy
[2:10pm] Wed,20th Jun 2018
This tool extremely useful!! Since I use it, I do not have any problem at all to play Angry Birds Friends. I do not know if I can use the tool again for the next time. But I will try for the moment
Mckinley Meske
[4:22pm] Tue,5th Jun 2018
I love you so much Ayumain.. Gonna apply another hack tools. Thanks for helping me
Imelda Grivno
[10:15pm] Fri,25th May 2018
This is what most Angry Birds Friends players look for.
Gita Demulling
[11:23pm] Thu,17th May 2018
This hack tool is very good and easy to apply on my android and IOS. I guess this is actually the good hack tool that I've ever tried. I absolutely love this Angry Birds Friends hack tool already
Corrina Krefft
[1:53am] Thu,3rd May 2018
A great website indeed which give a help solve all the gaming problem! Use the generator to become the badass player within a second. Also, you can use it without the limit!
Deloris Knoedler
[1:53am] Thu,3rd May 2018
No needed therms to applied this Angry Birds Friends hack tool.. It's very great hack tool
Li Lanton
[10:12pm] Sun,22nd Apr 2018
The very best Angry Birds Friends generator, use this to generate Bird Coins instantly! Best of the best!
Ardith Gaus
[1:05pm] Tue,17th Apr 2018
I am really glad to know this amazing tool exist in this world. Actually, I ever have a bad experience with this type of tool but Angry Birds Friends hack generator erase that problem immediately. Thanks a bunch for the one who managed to get!!
Lissette Budhu
[3:19am] Fri,13th Apr 2018
WOOOWWW.. Many thanks a whole lot Ayumain
Kenyetta Bertovich
[3:51am] Tue,3rd Apr 2018
OMG! How can we get free Bird Coins
Judi Kory
[3:42am] Fri,30th Mar 2018
Been using for approximately two months, it hooked me. So far, this Angry Birds Friends hack tool is good. You need to check it out tool!
Marlon Mendiaz
[11:54am] Tue,27th Mar 2018
I never regret having used this Angry Birds Friends hack tool. That is my current favorite hack tool
Freddy Nicols
[8:13am] Sat,24th Mar 2018
This Angry Birds Friends hack tool differs with another hack tools that I've used before
Shelby Selvig
[5:06am] Tue,20th Mar 2018
This Angry Birds Friends hack tool differs with another hack tools that I've used before
Sherie Smartt
[8:56am] Sun,18th Mar 2018
So lucky I am. Only a minutes i've got free Bird Coins Angry Birds Friends. The best hack tool that i ever tried
Leatrice Wine
[4:08am] Thu,15th Mar 2018
So lucky I am! I found the best Angry Birds Friends hack tool
Stepanie Leavitt
[3:16am] Tue,13th Mar 2018
I never used hack tool before. But my friend told me to try out this Angry Birds Friends hack tool. And I absolutely love this Angry Birds Friends hack tool. Amazing!
Herschel Harbor
[4:22am] Sat,10th Mar 2018
Everyone need to use this one by any means. No need to download additional software whatsoever. The greatest chance to acquire unlimited Bird Coins!
Katrina Venditto
[7:44am] Thu,8th Mar 2018
This Angry Birds Friends hack tool really helps me so much. I can play this game so easily. Many thanks to Ayumain
Sol Methe
[2:50am] Wed,7th Mar 2018
This hack generator is amazing! You guys should try out this if you want to get free Bird Coins like me. Now, I've so many of them in my account.
Benedict Santomassimo
[3:30am] Mon,5th Mar 2018
What an awesome generator? I'll tell all of my friends to use this so they can get free Bird Coins as well.
Anibal Marian
[6:39am] Sat,3rd Mar 2018
Awesome generator! shared this to all my buddies
Derek Rensing
[2:55am] Fri,2nd Mar 2018
I will tell all my friends to use this Angry Birds Friends hack generator so they can get so many Bird Coins like me. Thanks a lot for the hack by the way!
Elia Nahhas
[6:14am] Wed,28th Feb 2018
Really fall in love with this fantastic Angry Birds Friends hack tool. I get free Bird Coins on my account suddenly
Christoper Fuchser
[2:24pm] Tue,27th Feb 2018
this is a wonderful tool I ever seen.
Casandra Koetz
[2:37am] Sun,25th Feb 2018
I'm so speechless once i got some Bird Coins on my account and it's really really free. How does it work? Unbelievable! The very best hack tool {t
Lavenia Winget
[9:53am] Fri,23rd Feb 2018
Everyone, go use this oneeee
Priscila Corrion
[6:21am] Wed,21st Feb 2018
Surely, everyone will need that one because this is the best of all.
Ashley Kibe
[5:51am] Tue,20th Feb 2018
You must check this one because you will never regret for the rest you will ever have, I have get Bird Coins to my Angry Birds Friends account.
Booker Dibartolo
[5:54am] Mon,19th Feb 2018
Many thanks dude, finally I could receive I needed for!
Rosana Mierzwa
[3:38am] Sun,18th Feb 2018
Thankful to Ayumain. Everyone must check it out
Estrella Kudlacik
[12:26am] Sun,18th Feb 2018
Extremely fantastic Angry Birds Friends hack tool!
Priscila Loarca
[2:26am] Sat,17th Feb 2018
Yeah, I can finally be the ruler in this game hahaha
Raina Pendill
[4:22am] Fri,16th Feb 2018
YOU FELLAS SO SUPERBBB.
Katelin Hedden
[10:32am] Thu,15th Feb 2018
MAN.. You are freaking damn developer
Becki Prout
[1:04am] Wed,7th Feb 2018
Within a min, I got Bird Coins to my Angry Birds Friends account! Well done!
Melany Hinson
[1:24am] Sun,4th Feb 2018
Definitely excellent Angry Birds Friends hack tool!
Lillia Rienstra
[1:11am] Sun,4th Feb 2018
I am so happy after applying this Angry Birds Friends hack generator because I just received free Bird Coins. This is amazing guys..

Shout your comment below!

Full Name:

E-mail:

Comments:

Hack Tool that You May Like

Clash Of Kings Hack
Visit Tool
Gold
Zombie Road Trip Trials Hack
Visit Tool
Coins
Guns 4 Hire Hack
Visit Tool
Diamonds
Bucks
Township Hack
Visit Tool
Cash
Coins
War Thunder Hack
Visit Tool
Golden Eagles