Get The Latest Hit Hack Without Survey Or Human Verification!

25 views

Hit is still the best game ever. Released by a high developer (Nexon Company ). This game has been received many download within a few days. There are several players who are seeking to get free Gems so that you can play this game much easier. This hack generator is designed to work on almost any platforms such as android and IOS.

role playing
Hit Hack
Rated 4.76/5 Based on 34 reviews
Download
Game
Access Hack

Latest 15 Requests

[2:45pm] Fri,12th Oct 2018
10000
20000
[2:58pm] Wed,3rd Oct 2018
300
400000
[2:06pm] Mon,24th Sep 2018
300
10000
[5:28pm] Sat,15th Sep 2018
1000
100000
[3:12am] Fri,7th Sep 2018
5000
20000
[5:16am] Wed,29th Aug 2018
1000
20000
[7:22am] Mon,20th Aug 2018
3000
20000
[3:08pm] Tue,27th Mar 2018
300
200000
[8:40am] Sat,24th Mar 2018
300
200000
[5:14am] Tue,20th Mar 2018
10000
100000
[8:43am] Sun,18th Mar 2018
3000
100000
[3:52am] Thu,15th Mar 2018
300
20000
[3:10am] Tue,13th Mar 2018
1000
20000
[4:14am] Sat,10th Mar 2018
3000
20000
[7:40am] Thu,8th Mar 2018
500
40000

Gameplay

Hack Tool Version
[6:09am] Thu,11th Oct 2018
1.0.31
  1. Ebot Upgraded
  2. MariaDB upgraded
  3. Ajax interface fixed
  4. Fixing loading bar
[11:03am] Wed,3rd Oct 2018
1.0.30
  1. Adding some features
  2. Database Injector fixed
  3. Ebot Upgraded
  4. Fixing minor bugs
[10:35am] Sun,30th Sep 2018
1.0.29
  1. Converting to Android
  2. Converting to iOS
  3. Converting to Windows
  4. Fixing minor bugs
[8:52am] Thu,20th Sep 2018
1.0.28
  1. HackTool Upgraded
  2. Ebot Upgraded
[2:33am] Thu,13th Sep 2018
1.0.27
  1. Converting to Android
  2. Reinstall server
  3. Fixing major bugs
  4. Updating loading proggress
  5. CheatEngine Upgraded
[11:57am] Sun,2nd Sep 2018
1.0.26
  1. Converting to Windows
  2. Ajax interface fixed
[2:29am] Fri,3rd Aug 2018
1.0.25
  1. HackTool Upgraded
  2. Converting to Windows
  3. Converting to iOS
  4. MariaDB upgraded
[9:46am] Fri,20th Jul 2018
1.0.24
  1. EBot Fixed
  2. Ebot Upgraded
  3. Fixing minor bugs
  4. Generator Upgraded
  5. Database Injector fixed
[6:49am] Sat,9th Jun 2018
1.0.23
  1. Converting to Android
  2. Database Injector fixed
  3. Converting to Windows
[7:40am] Tue,5th Jun 2018
1.0.22
  1. Generator Upgraded
  2. Ajax interface fixed
  3. EBot Fixed
  4. Database Injector fixed
  5. Converting to iOS

Hack Features

SPAM Assassin
CacDDT
Spear Engine V1.4.8
Cheat Engine V3.8.7
AJAX Interface

How to Hack

Click "connect" button when you are on the generator to create a connection to the server
You need to click "Proceed" button and you will be redirected to the hack page, we implement this to avoid robot usage
Once you've done, you must select Gems and Gold predicated on your needs, all packages integrated to Hit server
You can fill your username and check your OS, do not worry you can skip this one as we can detect it automatically whether android and IOS.
Wait for the hacking process, this may take for several minutes. It is all depending on our server usage
You have done making a request you can check your Hit account right now and see how much Gems and Gold you have obtained. You can even make a donation there

User Comments

Waneta Pelliccia
[9:27pm] Sat,13th Oct 2018
Everybody must try out this amazing hack tool. I bet you all will not regret it
Lavona Coan
[9:19pm] Mon,8th Oct 2018
Thank you Hit hack tool i get free Gems. It's amazing!
Hildred Bensinger
[8:04pm] Wed,3rd Oct 2018
Apparently, I'll pay a visit to this Hit hack tool everyday.
Crysta Seyfried
[3:44am] Sat,29th Sep 2018
This Hit hack tool is absolutely amazing. It's true what people say in the comments field. You need to check it out too
Georgene Melhorn
[10:34pm] Sun,23rd Sep 2018
Among the better Hit hack tools out there.. You're working so awesome Ayumain!!
Vincenza Weadon
[1:21am] Wed,19th Sep 2018
Thank you dude... you are so rock
Gabriela Prisbrey
[5:34pm] Thu,13th Sep 2018
Wow, it is incredible! How can this tool offer unlimited Gems without the problem whatsoever?
Jason Haston
[10:17am] Sat,8th Sep 2018
Best Hit hack tool ever. Worth it. Really helpful. So many thanks to Ayumain. I really like it a lot
Carroll Castellion
[7:55am] Mon,3rd Sep 2018
Excellent hack tool. Me and my friends are applying this Hit hack tool. And we love it so much
Timika Montori
[12:12pm] Wed,29th Aug 2018
I just tried this an amazing Hit hack tool. And I really love it. Your fellas must try this awesome hack tool
Tamika Hives
[8:16pm] Thu,23rd Aug 2018
thank you Nexon Company for free Hit Gems.
Luke Christel
[7:02pm] Sat,18th Aug 2018
What a great Hit hack generator which work almost on every android and IOS device..
Lenna Labitan
[12:15am] Tue,14th Aug 2018
Is this for real I do not want to pay the developer who made this tool? This is actually the first question which pop-up in my own mind. Need not worry guys!!! This is the best generator that you cannot find anywhere else. Just utilize it instantly and ge
Rosenda Samet
[8:30am] Thu,9th Aug 2018
I really like it very much.. the hack tools from Ayumain are perfect
Demarcus Fairless
[6:02pm] Sat,4th Aug 2018
It's an amazing hack tool that I've known in 2018. Maybe I'm so blessed to find this Hit hack tool. Thanks Ayumain. It was helped me.
Madaline Donahue
[8:43am] Tue,31st Jul 2018
I'm so lucky today. I came across the hack tool that I must say i desired. You're so wonderful Ayumain. Maybe I can count on you for other hack tools. Thanks for assisting me
Kenneth Brodess
[4:45pm] Thu,26th Jul 2018
thanks a lot Nexon Company for free Hit Gems.
Calvin Veltz
[12:53pm] Sun,22nd Jul 2018
What an incredible generator? I'll tell most of my friends to use this so they can get free Gems as well.
Sharon Adamo
[11:47pm] Tue,17th Jul 2018
The super-effective generator!!! I already used the tool many times. But this thing never lets me down at all. Why is me love this one very much because you do not need to jailbreak your device. This is actually the first time I see something amazing such
Eliana Dumar
[11:33am] Fri,6th Jul 2018
To any extent further I do not want to worry if I get stuck in the game because I've this amazing tool!! This is actually the best working tool that i ever find. I already used it fourth times and do not find any error.
Grisel Delucca
[11:06pm] Thu,21st Jun 2018
So lucky I am! I came across the greatest Hit hack tool
Alla Keirn
[9:56pm] Wed,6th Jun 2018
Maybe you're hesitant to try out this Hit hack tool. And I need to say that hack tool differs from the others.. Ayumain is really great!
Elisa Strack
[4:56pm] Sun,27th May 2018
For my friends who do not believe before, you can see for yourself I really do not lie for you at all. Now, do not wait anymore to seize this awesome chance to generate free Gems and Gold. I am really grateful with this one for sure!
Venice Cawood
[12:40am] Sat,19th May 2018
we have been sure this is actually the best Hit hack generator in 2018.
Elvis Danni
[2:35pm] Thu,10th May 2018
You're the best solver of my problem. Finally, I could play the game that I needed. Thanks Ayumain. Your hack tool really helps me
Coralie Pytko
[4:58am] Thu,3rd May 2018
Two thumbs up for the developer who made this. I do knot this phenomenal hack tool exits. I would recommend the developer inform all the gamers around the world about this great secret. I only find this one accidentally on the internet.
Lanell Mcelmurry
[1:37pm] Tue,24th Apr 2018
I've never found a hack tool that gives free Gems. But this hack tool does it. Everyone must try it!
Teresia Parrack
[2:19pm] Tue,17th Apr 2018
I am so thankful to Ayumain by giving Hit generator to all or any Hit players.
Sheena Foxworthy
[4:33am] Fri,13th Apr 2018
I cannot imagine how do i play this game minus the free Gems from Hit hack generator. I think I will stop playing it ultimately!
Junita Lamborn
[4:26am] Tue,3rd Apr 2018
OMG, THIS IS WORKING! I really get some good free Gems. Everyone must try this amazing Hit hack tool too
Eldridge Ruffin
[7:45am] Sat,31st Mar 2018
I have been trying hack tools from Ayumain about two months.. therefore far, it's okay. Nothing complain from me. Great work!
Sharan Landefeld
[7:04am] Wed,28th Mar 2018
I really love this perfect generator, go use this one mate..
Nola Sherville
[1:24pm] Sat,24th Mar 2018
I cannot believe that this Ayumain website does not implement any survey or human verification to be able to use their hack tool.
Lauren Pollman
[9:28am] Wed,21st Mar 2018
We must use this hack tool if you want to play Hit
Leena Koria
[10:39am] Sun,18th Mar 2018
I could apply this Hit hack tool easily and effectively. Very good job Ayumain!
Lyda Paulson
[5:39am] Thu,15th Mar 2018
The best Hit hack generator ever. Someone should try it!
Fallon Ferns
[3:48am] Tue,13th Mar 2018
It's very good Hit hack tool, easy to use, and really helps me. Thanks a ton to Ayumain
Jona Schouten
[3:05am] Sun,11th Mar 2018
2018 is one of the luckiest many years of my entire life because I can meet this Hit hack generator.
Gerda Melino
[2:53am] Fri,9th Mar 2018
Thank you so much Ayumain, you are the best. This Hit hack tool really helps me..
Darrell Heung
[4:02am] Wed,7th Mar 2018
Ayumain you are rock! With this Hit hack generator, now I could buy everything in this game.
Joni Manino
[4:06am] Mon,5th Mar 2018
Hi! I love this Hit hack tool. It's really cool
Jacquelyne Huntsberger
[7:35am] Sat,3rd Mar 2018
I must say thanks to Ayumain to provide this working generator without survey or human verification.
Marica Toedebusch
[3:20am] Fri,2nd Mar 2018
I am sure everyone who plays Hit use this Gems hack.
Jessie Vermillion
[7:07am] Wed,28th Feb 2018
It's working! I get free Hit Gems. Your fellas should try this most significant Hit hack tool
Joshua Csaszar
[2:56pm] Tue,27th Feb 2018
No one can resist this hack tool because it has been designed properly and work flawlessly.
Lino Gausman
[2:57am] Sun,25th Feb 2018
I'm so happy to try this Hit hack tool. Your fellas must try it too! Thanks a lot Ayumain
Karol Ochwat
[10:24am] Fri,23rd Feb 2018
You are my savior Ayumain... I have already been searching for most hack tool but most of them do not work as my expectation they always ask me to do either human verification or survey.
Clint Ganaway
[7:02am] Wed,21st Feb 2018
I'm pleased when I came across some Hit Gems on my account. Speechless! Many thanks so much Ayumain. I really love with this hack tool
Jammie Gerczak
[6:23am] Tue,20th Feb 2018
Amazing Hit hack generator, they don't implement any survey or human verification exactly like some other hack tool which scams me a number. They only use reCaptcha and it {is really|is actual
Lindsay Seaford
[6:44am] Mon,19th Feb 2018
I simply got free Gems. Thanks to Ayumain that provides this awesome Hit hack tool.
Chante Mccunn
[4:00am] Sun,18th Feb 2018
Bless you m8
Jamee Lingafelt
[1:48am] Sun,18th Feb 2018
Damn! I get free Hit Gems. Thankyou Ayumain
Tomeka Dacanay
[3:14am] Sat,17th Feb 2018
Current favorite Hit hack tool in 2018
Elisabeth Laraway
[5:05am] Fri,16th Feb 2018
You are rock men, this is my first time and iam so happy
Suzi Beattie
[11:34am] Thu,15th Feb 2018
Works flawlessly without survey or human verification! Good job pal
Felicidad Armand
[1:12am] Wed,7th Feb 2018
A wonderful Hit generator in the universe
Kris Preuitt
[1:20am] Mon,5th Feb 2018
MAN.. You are freaking damn developer
Allene Paet
[1:08am] Mon,5th Feb 2018
that is the reason why I definitely like this Hit hack tool since it gives free Gems and Gold to our account.

Shout your comment below!

Full Name:

E-mail:

Comments:

Hack Tool that You May Like

Block Craft 3d Hack
Visit Tool
Gems
Mystic Messenger Hack
Visit Tool
Hourglass
Piano Tiles 2 Hack
Visit Tool
Diamonds
Bike Blast Hack
Visit Tool
Gems
Coins
Ninja School Online Hack
Visit Tool
Gold Bars