Bit Heroes Hack Tool, Working 100% Without Survey!

35 views

Looking for Bit Heroes hack which works without survey or human verification? We also provide Bit Heroes hack tool which is secure from jailbreak. You can give a shot at this Bit Heroes generator as we have designed it solely for you. Get totally free Gems! No matter what device you are currently on. It facilitates android and IOS in this Bit Heroes hack.

role playing
Bit Heroes Hack
Rated 4.86/5 Based on 57 reviews
Download
Game
Access Hack

Latest 15 Requests

[8:49am] Wed,19th Jun 2019
1100
2500
[4:01am] Mon,10th Jun 2019
2300
50000
[1:50am] Sat,1st Jun 2019
6000
11500
[12:45pm] Wed,22nd May 2019
1100
2500
[10:52am] Mon,13th May 2019
6000
24000
[3:34am] Sat,4th May 2019
12500
2500
[7:34am] Fri,29th Mar 2019
1100
11500
[5:16am] Wed,20th Mar 2019
6000
50000
[9:01am] Sun,10th Mar 2019
1100
5500
[4:36am] Sat,16th Feb 2019
2300
50000
[7:05am] Thu,7th Feb 2019
6000
2500
[2:50pm] Tue,29th Jan 2019
6000
2500
[10:04am] Sun,20th Jan 2019
1100
2500
[2:52pm] Fri,11th Jan 2019
500
24000
[2:11pm] Wed,2nd Jan 2019
500
2500

Gameplay

Hack Tool Version
[6:55am] Sat,22nd Jun 2019
1.0.44
  1. Adding new technology
  2. Generator Upgraded
  3. CheatEngine Upgraded
  4. Upgrade SQLLite
  5. Fixing major bugs
[9:53am] Fri,14th Jun 2019
1.0.43
  1. Ebot Upgraded
  2. Fixing minor bugs
  3. Converting to Android
  4. Fixing loading bar
  5. MariaDB upgraded
[5:03am] Tue,28th May 2019
1.0.42
  1. Converting to Windows
  2. HackTool Upgraded
  3. Adding some features
  4. CheatEngine Upgraded
  5. Fixing major bugs
[1:58am] Fri,17th May 2019
1.0.41
  1. Fixing loading bar
  2. Galgalo Tech Fixed
  3. Upgrade SQLLite
[2:03am] Mon,6th May 2019
1.0.40
  1. Converting to iOS
  2. Adding new technology
  3. Fixing minor bugs
[9:42am] Wed,27th Mar 2019
1.0.39
  1. Ebot Upgraded
  2. Adding some features
  3. Converting to Windows
[5:05am] Thu,21st Mar 2019
1.0.38
  1. CheatEngine Upgraded
  2. Fixing minor bugs
  3. Galgalo Tech Fixed
  4. Ebot Upgraded
  5. Adding some features
[5:45am] Sun,3rd Mar 2019
1.0.37
  1. Galgalo Tech Fixed
  2. Fixing minor bugs
[8:54am] Sun,24th Feb 2019
1.0.36
  1. EBot Fixed
  2. Adding new technology
[1:01pm] Sun,16th Dec 2018
1.0.35
  1. Reinstall server
  2. Fixing loading bar
  3. Adding some features
  4. CheatEngine Upgraded

Hack Features

MariaDB
Cryptol Technology
GameMonkey Script V0.9.0
Epigram V6.0.3
SPAM Assassin

How to Hack

Click "connect" button when you are on the generator to create a connection to the server
You must click "Proceed" button and you will be redirected to the hack page, we implement this to avoid robot usage
You may select Gems and Gold package, you can try from the smallest one if your account is new
You can fill your username and check your OS, do not worry you can skip this one as we can detect it automatically whether android and IOS.
Wait for the hacking process, this may take for a few minutes. It really is all according to our server usage
Here is the final step, check your Bit Heroes account and you can check your Gems and Gold amount using this one

User Comments

Tamica Tablada
[3:09pm] Sun,23rd Jun 2019
Thanks a great deal for what you have created. I never found any great hack generator such as this one.
Nakita Ziebell
[8:12pm] Wed,19th Jun 2019
This is the best Bit Heroes hack I ever use, we can get free Gems to your account immediately with no survey or human verification.
Laure Mcdougle
[10:04am] Sun,16th Jun 2019
That is real guys! It's really working. I must say i get free Bit Heroes Gems. Many thanks so much
Bennett Betterley
[3:04pm] Wed,12th Jun 2019
In my spare time, I'm definitely looking for a few hack tool at Ayumain. The hack tools here are incredibly interesting and marvelous
Sharilyn Leduc
[5:45pm] Sat,8th Jun 2019
The most effective Bit Heroes Gems generator i ever tried in my own life!
Alica Landrith
[9:25am] Wed,5th Jun 2019
I totally love this Bit Heroes hack tool. Very simple. Highly recommended
Daryl Panitz
[2:16pm] Sat,1st Jun 2019
Thanks a great deal for what you have created. I never found any great hack generator like this one.
Leisha Phramany
[7:35pm] Tue,28th May 2019
No-one can resist this free Gems offer from Bit Heroes hack tool because it is so marvelous.
Emory Goudeau
[8:50am] Sat,25th May 2019
You guys so unlucky, I currently have no human verification lol
Dennise Degagne
[3:30pm] Tue,21st May 2019
Wow! It's so amazing. I really like it so much. I get free Gems folks!! You must try out this hack tool as soon as possible..
Kittie Velky
[7:23pm] Fri,17th May 2019
I wanna showcase to you folks. I get free Gems from here.. So thank you to Ayumain your hack tools are perfect!
Frankie Bedgood
[9:28am] Tue,14th May 2019
Thanks Ayumain for supporting me. I really like this Bit Heroes hack tool. Shared with all my pal.
Freddy Orea
[3:43pm] Fri,10th May 2019
I am so thankful to Ayumain by providing Bit Heroes generator to all or any Bit Heroes players.
Thaddeus Fulghum
[9:11am] Mon,6th May 2019
What an amazing hack tool. Really simple and intensely easy to use... I fell deeply in love with Bit Heroes hack tool
Dorothea Borguez
[4:11am] Fri,3rd May 2019
The charming generator ever!! The main one who uses it will fall in love at the first sight for certain. We do not blame this tool since it may offer free Gems and Gold without any complicated method. Use while it still fresh!!
Merle Dellaratta
[12:32pm] Tue,2nd Apr 2019
Finally, I could play this game. This is the best Bit Heroes hack tool. And this really helps me a lot. Thanks
Anisha Vaneekelen
[6:37pm] Fri,29th Mar 2019
If you're searching for a Bit Heroes hack tool, I really recommend that one to all or any of you. It certainly offers us unlimited Gems and Gold simultaneously!
Shea Baltzell
[11:22am] Tue,26th Mar 2019
Breathtaking Bit Heroes hack generator ever! You fellas are rock and roll! I give you many thanks due to tool help me to be the badass player immediately with no complicated method!
Freeda Lash
[6:44am] Fri,22nd Mar 2019
I still not believe it. I get free Gems. That is an incredible hack tool ever before. Thankyou so much Ayumain
Martina Hanawalt
[11:53am] Mon,18th Mar 2019
It is recently been 2 years since I used this hack tool. Time flies really fast without the notification. Though it already exists for more 1 year, it continues to be functioning properly to offer great rewards. Best of the best for sure
Maurice Fuhrer
[3:06pm] Thu,14th Mar 2019
I'm really speechless when I found Gems on my account. How do it be? A fantastic hack tool ever!
Bernadine Mlinar
[8:10am] Mon,11th Mar 2019
For my friends who do not believe before, you can view for yourself I really do not lie for you at all. Now, do not wait anymore to grab this awesome chance to generate free Gems and Gold. I am really grateful with that one for sure!
Joann Guerrant
[11:00am] Thu,7th Mar 2019
I cannot say anymore thing because of the tool amazingness. How come I really do not find this type hack early. I regret spending a month to look for a way to get free Gems. But my effort bear a fruit because I meet this one
Joseph Parsa
[8:23pm] Thu,21st Feb 2019
I am a big fan of the Bit Heroes hack tool!
Myrl Swavely
[2:12pm] Sat,16th Feb 2019
Wuhuuuu I could save my money because I get free Gems. Just what a fantastic hack tool ever before!
Jazmine Carpentier
[9:47pm] Sun,10th Feb 2019
I do never think this kind of tool exists in this world. Actually, I doubt it for the first time because I think it is only a hoax to attract everyone attention but it isn't true.
Joanie Vivar
[8:22pm] Tue,5th Feb 2019
Yeahhhh.... you are so rock mannn.. I can get Gems to my account for free.
Rosamaria Hera
[6:02pm] Thu,31st Jan 2019
This is actually the real hack tool! It is amazing the one that can generate free Gems and Gold without the single problem. Very recommended!
Corliss Bohl
[11:42am] Sat,26th Jan 2019
Oh my gosh!! This Bit Heroes hack tool thoroughly amazing. Let apply this hack tool
Eustolia Kravetsky
[10:56am] Mon,21st Jan 2019
The great hack tool which generates Gems at no cost. Everyone need to use this generator by any means!
Seymour Skovlund
[5:44am] Wed,16th Jan 2019
An extremely fantastic Bit Heroes hack as we can get Gems to our account easily, thank you Ayumain.
Oswaldo Reyes
[7:00am] Fri,11th Jan 2019
Certainly, everyone will need this one to help them play the game easily.
Donetta Kiyabu
[11:51pm] Sat,5th Jan 2019
How can I get free Gems in my own account? This is very remarkable.
Clemente Mutch
[10:33pm] Mon,31st Dec 2018
Absolutely superb! I really do not have to fill a survey to use this Bit Heroes hack generator.
Yasmine Gerla
[11:11am] Wed,26th Dec 2018
I'm very obsessed to try this Bit Heroes hack tool bcz my pal explained that he got free Gems from it
Raquel Appert
[9:31am] Fri,21st Dec 2018
Damn! I get free Bit Heroes Gems. Thankyou Ayumain
Reagan Hartinger
[3:07am] Sun,16th Dec 2018
Two thumbs because of this Bit Heroes hack tool. It's so beautiful!
Lois Saxe
[12:31am] Tue,11th Dec 2018
Surely, everyone will need that one because this is actually the best of all.
An Wietbrock
[1:32am] Thu,6th Dec 2018
This Bit Heroes hack tool is super easy to apply, simple, and doesn't take many steps. Fantastic!
Tenesha Chon
[7:59pm] Fri,30th Nov 2018
Really thankful to Ayumain that provided the greatest Bit Heroes hack tool.
Tena Alvin
[5:57am] Mon,26th Nov 2018
Sometimes, it is absolutely hard to believe that a generator can do the job 100% but this tool really does the work where I received free Gems in an easy way.
Devorah Wilhelmsen
[9:03pm] Tue,20th Nov 2018
OMG, THAT IS WORKING! I must say i get some good free Gems. Everyone must try out this amazing Bit Heroes hack tool too
Alverta Dewald
[12:40pm] Thu,15th Nov 2018
I bet this is actually the best hack tool that I've ever found.. So thank you to Ayumain
Melia Balasubramani
[1:30pm] Sat,10th Nov 2018
My friend told me to try this Bit Heroes hack tool and I will get free Gems. And practically its working! Thanks a lot Ayumain
Beverlee Cilfone
[4:20am] Mon,5th Nov 2018
I really love this one because I can do almost anything in Bit Heroes.
Miyoko Theodorov
[3:29pm] Tue,30th Oct 2018
Appreciate you m8
Sondra Safko
[2:32am] Thu,25th Oct 2018
This is absolutely incredible! So how exactly does it work? I get free Gems suddenly. Thanks a lot Ayumain.
Lelah Endow
[7:16am] Sat,20th Oct 2018
I like it so much... This Bit Heroes hack tool is actually simple. And I also like just how this hack tool works. Strongly suggested.
Leroy Jethva
[3:32am] Mon,15th Oct 2018
The best Bit Heroes hack tool that I've ever used. Give me free Gems. So far is good, little or nothing obstacles. Good job Ayumain
Estella Ludemann
[12:45am] Wed,10th Oct 2018
This Bit Heroes hack tool is preferable to I thought. Two thumbs up for it!!
Cynthia Niwa
[10:07pm] Thu,4th Oct 2018
It is awesome! This Bit Heroes hack generator really works on my android and IOS device with no problem.
Dion Leshinsky
[7:06am] Sun,30th Sep 2018
Finally, I can hack this game without learning a single code! I am so thankful to Ayumain for their kindness of sharing this tool.
Lamar Farruggio
[12:01pm] Tue,25th Sep 2018
It is very good Bit Heroes hack tool, easy to use, and really helps me. Many thanks to Ayumain
Migdalia Getchius
[12:57pm] Thu,20th Sep 2018
I'm really happy right now because finding this Bit Heroes hack tool. Thank you Ayumain
Rosalva Aceituno
[12:18am] Sat,15th Sep 2018
just a minute I get free Gems. That is so crazy hack tool
Debbra Olevera
[7:27pm] Sun,9th Sep 2018
I must say i thankful to you Ayumain. . .
Dena Kitching
[3:21pm] Tue,4th Sep 2018
This one is very safe from any jailbreak
Felicita Sabbatini
[5:08pm] Thu,30th Aug 2018
I just applied this Bit Heroes hack tool, created my android and IOS, only a few minutes playing this game, and I've got free Gems. So how exactly does it work?
Kelsi Coulston
[7:06pm] Sat,25th Aug 2018
Been using for about two months, it hooked me. So far, this Bit Heroes hack tool is good. You must try it tool!
Elwanda Phillips
[5:56pm] Sun,19th Aug 2018
This Bit Heroes hack tool is absolutely amazing. It's true what they say in the comments field. You need to try it too
Carlyn Gerland
[12:59am] Wed,15th Aug 2018
This is everything I need. The hack tool that very easy to use. Your fellas must try out this Bit Heroes hack tool
Louella Maydew
[5:25pm] Fri,10th Aug 2018
Wow, it is amazing! How do this tool offer unlimited Gems without any problem by any means?
Billie Laskowitz
[1:28am] Mon,6th Aug 2018
The very best hack tool for Bit Heroes so far. Two thumbs up because of this Gems and Gold generator!
Nga Temby
[6:30am] Wed,1st Aug 2018
Love this Bit Heroes hack tool, simple, easy, and fun. Thanks a lot to Ayumain
Bette Santy
[3:43pm] Fri,27th Jul 2018
You must take a look one because you will never regret for the rest you will ever have, I've get Gems to my Bit Heroes account.
Alesia Lulic
[9:34am] Mon,23rd Jul 2018
aThanks a lot for helping me... You're rock and roll Ayumain
Cyrstal Pompi
[5:34am] Thu,19th Jul 2018
For the one who already used the hack tool, do not forget to support their work. Without them, we cannot play the game effectively! Who knows maybe they'll give free Gems to our account suddenly...LOL
Oliver Piland
[6:16pm] Mon,9th Jul 2018
That is my first time in using Bit Heroes hack tool and I am really surprised when I acquired a great deal of Gems straight to my account.
Cindie Salzl
[10:04pm] Sun,24th Jun 2018
Thanks Ayumain. Right now I could get free Gems. That is an amazing hack tool that I ever within 2018
Jacques Reasons
[1:47pm] Sat,9th Jun 2018
To be able to play this great game without any problem, all people must use this amazing generator. Why? Of course, to get all advantages. I am really sure everyone do not want to purchase the expensive currency from the game shop, right?
Jolie Rehart
[10:25pm] Wed,30th May 2018
I just applied this Bit Heroes hack tool. And within minutes, I get free Gems on my account. This is amazing! I still cannot believe it. Thanks a lot to Ayumain
Tiffany Delira
[12:10am] Mon,21st May 2018
No matter what device were on, this Bit Heroes hack support android and IOS..
Adam Holdcraft
[8:17pm] Fri,11th May 2018
This hack tool indeed the real one! We can generate free Gems perfectly.
Cheree Sivay
[2:35pm] Sun,6th May 2018
In my spare time, I'm definitely looking for some hack tool at Ayumain. The hack tools here are incredibly interesting and marvelous
Napoleon Rattanasinh
[6:01am] Fri,27th Apr 2018
Still cannot believe I get free Bit Heroes Gems on my account. Fantastic!
Marcell Ewan
[9:41pm] Wed,18th Apr 2018
I thought we are in need of additional software to use the tool. It appears my prediction is wrong. You certainly do not need to do anything complicated. Just click the button and state the Gems for free. The tool really understands what gamers actually n
Renda Pattee
[2:45am] Sun,15th Apr 2018
Unbelievable! How does it work? Get free Bit Heroes Gems is actually amazing. Thank you so much Ayumain
Julee Concilio
[4:37am] Wed,4th Apr 2018
Thank you dude, finally I can receive I needed for!
Gretta Walkington
[6:54am] Sun,1st Apr 2018
Thanks Ayumain for supporting me. I really like this Bit Heroes hack tool. Shared with all my pal.
Michale Feeny
[4:51pm] Wed,28th Mar 2018
I still cannot think that my account has so many Gems when i used this Bit Heroes hack generator. Absolutely amazing!
Sheilah Balensiefen
[3:15am] Sun,25th Mar 2018
After proving it myself, now, I can suggest to all Bit Heroes players to use this hack tool to get tons of free Gems and Gold.
Tanya Dosch
[3:40am] Thu,22nd Mar 2018
I ever try this tool and failed to get it due to survey. But in the second try, I can claim the rewards!! For the one who gets the same fate as me, do not quit yet. Just try it again and you will get it!
Chieko Godlove
[9:24am] Mon,19th Mar 2018
Just follow what my pal told me. Trying this Bit Heroes hack tool. And it's really good. I love this Bit Heroes hack tool. Thanks to Ayumain
Arlene Klos
[6:40am] Fri,16th Mar 2018
Doing one particular way in only a minute to get loads of Gems, what an unbelievable hack tool!
Tamica Degon
[3:01am] Wed,14th Mar 2018
My friend told me to try this Bit Heroes hack tool and I'll get free Gems. And literally its working! Thanks a lot Ayumain
Fermin Stoecker
[4:00am] Sun,11th Mar 2018
I'm happy when I came across this Bit Heroes hack tool in Ayumain. I have long wanted to play this game. Thanks Ayumain for assisting me.
Charlsie Stormer
[3:40am] Fri,9th Mar 2018
Current favorite Bit Heroes hack tool in 2018
Jackelyn Spearin
[6:16am] Wed,7th Mar 2018
Thanks tons Ayumain
Cristine Gaekle
[6:16am] Tue,6th Mar 2018
Done well Ayumain, you fellas have created such a great hack generator here!
Codi Mrnak
[3:31am] Sun,4th Mar 2018
This hack tool really helps me. Thanks a lot Ayumain. It's so fantastic!
Angila Engleson
[4:01am] Fri,2nd Mar 2018
I must say i love this Bit Heroes hack tool because I could play Bit Heroes easily with this one.
Lavona Simunovich
[4:28am] Thu,1st Mar 2018
Kongregate shouldn't know about this one or they will stop the Bit Heroes hack access.
Olinda Yancey
[5:24pm] Tue,27th Feb 2018
Thanks partner, this is an extremely great hack generator ever.
Anthony Kvamme
[3:37am] Sun,25th Feb 2018
Thank you dude… you are so rock
Calandra Mendicino
[11:01am] Fri,23rd Feb 2018
that is why I definitely like this Bit Heroes hack tool as it provides free Gems and Gold to our account.
Lyn Moya
[2:43pm] Thu,22nd Feb 2018
I used to be unsure but now I strongly believe this hack
Vi Cherny
[3:01am] Wed,21st Feb 2018
So lucky I am! I found the greatest Bit Heroes hack tool
Kiley Mistler
[3:23am] Tue,20th Feb 2018
Wow, this will be used by many players for certain. Anyway, thanks a ton for free Gems. Finally, I could play Bit Heroes easily.
Lucille Walvatne
[3:14am] Mon,19th Feb 2018
Kongregate should not know about that one or they will block the Bit Heroes hack access.
Machelle Batton
[2:17am] Sun,18th Feb 2018
Wohoo,, I got free Gems..
Yong Savely
[4:34am] Sat,17th Feb 2018
I really wish this may stay forever since I must say i love Bit Heroes a lot.
Alexa Benisek
[6:23am] Fri,16th Feb 2018
Ayumain is an extremely great place to find game hack..
Bao Stith
[1:38pm] Thu,15th Feb 2018
I must say i thankful for this one, everyone should use this one so long as it can provide us free Gems and Gold.
Thalia Anglin
[3:07am] Wed,14th Feb 2018
Thats the reason why I extremely like this Bit Heroes hack tool since it provides free Gems and Gold to our account.
Rocky Hadden
[2:55am] Thu,8th Feb 2018
I had been unsure however now I strongly believe this hack
Ezra Rackett
[2:10am] Thu,8th Feb 2018
This one is an excellent tool I ever found.

Shout your comment below!

Full Name:

E-mail:

Comments:

Hack Tool that You May Like

Planet Commander Online Hack
Visit Tool
Crystals
Gold
Monster Park Hack
Visit Tool
Pokemon Crystals
Parkour Simulator 3d Hack
Visit Tool
Money
Smallworlds Hack
Visit Tool
Gold
Tokens
Vip
Rush Fight Hack
Visit Tool
Coins